Introducing our Governors

Chair - Colin Molloy

Vice-Chair - Emma Seddon

Headteacher Governor - Jon Stevens

Staff Governor - Matt Lees

Parent Governor - Jenny Tranter

Co-Opted Governors - Colin Molloy / Rachael Richards / Jo Rogers (Deputy Headteacher)

Local Authority Governor - Vacancy

Clerk to the Governing Board - Kelly Corfield (SIPS Governance)

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download