Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

INSET Days - Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September

Term starts - Thursday 2nd September

Half term - Monday 25th October to Friday 29 October

Term ends - Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022

INSET Day - Tuesday 4th January

Term starts - Tuesday 4th January

Half term - Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

Term ends - Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2022

INSET Day - Monday 25th April

Term starts - Monday 25th April

Half term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Term ends - Friday 22nd July

INSET Day - Friday 22nd July

Bank Holiday - May day - Monday 2nd May

 

 

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download